Our Team

To contact the Academy staff with questions about CAFP and the work we do, please use the directory below or call us at 415-345-8667.
Lisa Folberg, MPP
Chief Executive Officer
lfolberg@familydocs.org
Adam Francis
Director, Government Relations
afrancis@familydocs.org
Conrad Amenta
Director, Health Policy
camenta@familydocs.org
Elizabeth Lukrich
Manager, Communications + Social media
elukrich@familydocs.org
Jerri Davis, CHCP
Director, CME + CPD
jdavis@familydocs.org
Jonathan Rudolph
Finance Manager
jrudolph@familydocs.org
Josh Lunsford
Director, Membership + Marketing
jlunsford@familydocs.org
Morgan Cleveland
Manager, Operations + Governance
mcleveland@familydocs.org
Shelly Rodrigues, CAE, FACEHP
Deputy Executive Vice President
srodrigues@familydocs.org
cafp@familydocs.org
415-345-8667

1520 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
94109
© 2019 California Academy of Family Physicians. All Rights Reserved.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram